Okay I think there's this chat robot going around adding people. This "person" (e-mail add:trinitycrowder857@hotmail.com) added me on MSN and "she" prompted me.
Basically the intro was that she had me on her friends list on hi5 (yes that damn social network thingy we did back in secondary school)but i don't remember this "Megan" so i was like okay.. and she went on to say she's working for some fashion designer company lah.. and then.. something went fishy..
Megan says:im entered in a fashion and talent contest and your rating would mean alot to me
Megan says:I have a bunch of lingirie to choose from... whats your favorite color? im tryin to decidelol
Fazlinda says:haha oh..
Fazlinda says:erm red?
Megan says:hmmm.... lol I think i might be able to do that, go to
http: //www.myhomecamnetwork.com/swtmegan scroll ALL the way DOWN to the bottom u will see "Friends of Megan", tell me when you get the password page!
Megan says:put in the password: myfriend4
Megan says:yea, fill out your info,first and last name, make sure you put your correct b-day k?
Megan says:kk, if you entered as our friend, it should say 0.00 at the bottom, if so you are good for our friend's pass
Megan says:Hello??
I'm really scared of this Phishing and Spamming thing so I decided to google that web address and found out i wasn't the only one who got this "chat robot".
SO PEOPLE! If you have this sort of thing, don't click the link alright! Check before opening any links from an unknown or just don't click any links until you have verified with that person first.